Equipo

Abogados
Inocêncio Rodrigues Uchôa - Consultor Especial
inocencio@gomeseuchoa.adv.br

Marcelo Ribeiro Uchôa - Abogado Sócio – Gerente
marcelo@gomeseuchoa.adv.br

Francisco José Gomes da Silva - Abogado Socio
franze@gomeseuchoa.adv.br

Antônio Emerson Sátiro Bezerra - Abogado Asociado
emerson@gomeseuchoa.adv.br

Judson Holanda de Oliveira - Abogado Asociado
judson@gomeseuchoa.adv.br

Caio Santana Mascarenhas Gomes - Abogado Asociado
caio@gomeseuchoa.adv.br

Francisco Scipião da Costa -
scipiao@gomeseuchoa.adv.br

Marcos Paulo Damasceno -
damasceno_marcos@hotmail.com




Aprendices
Suzana Maurício Nogueira -
suzana@gomeseuchoa.adv.br

Luciana Rêgo dos Santos -
luciana@gomeseuchoa.adv.br

Isac Salomão Magalhães Pinto Holanda - Becario
isac@gomeseuchoa.adv.br




Empleados
Áuria Gadelha da Silva -
auria@gomeseuchoa.adv.br

Joelma Ferreira de Brito Ramos -
processual@gomeseuchoa.adv.br

Arlene Facundo -
recepcao@gomeseuchoa.adv.br




Gomes e Uchôa Advogados Associados
Avenida Santos Dumont, 2828 - Conjunto 1608-A
Fortaleza, Ceará, Brasil - CEP: 60.150-161
Pabx/Fax: +55 85 3486-1130
http://www.gomeseuchoa.adv.br/sp